facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $200
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 18 May 2024
  • Available to: 31 Oct 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
One large private bedroom with single bed, wardrobe, desk, basic wifi and shared bathroom in 2 bedroom apartment, very near to city and public transport (2 minute walk to City West train station or Yellow CAT stop at Harold Boas Gardens)

My home is in an apartment block and it's small but very comfortable, on the edge of the city centre. It's very close to public transport, the city and Northbridge (entertainment/cultural district) as well as the University of Western Australia (UWA).

The apartment has a gym and huge outdoor pool. It is located right next to a beautiful park.

I have no pets and am a non-smoker.

Only accepting applications from people currently working full time or studying full-time.

Please contact to confirm your stay dates, and I will request a copy of your passport before you stay, then email back to confirm address.

Verification

  • Featured member since 16 May 2024
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of WA (UWA)

    is 5 km away (20 mins by bus)
  • CBD

    is 2 km away (10 mins by bus)
  • City West train station (Fremantle line)

    is 1 km away (3 mins by walking)
  • Northbridge

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Northbridge

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts