facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 10 weeks
  • Meals: Dinner, Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 10 Dec 2019
  • Available to: 31 Jan 2021
  • Guests: Students
Hi everyone
We are a lovely little family with a friendly dog who looks after the whole family safely. Our dog lives outside. I am a Chinese lady with a friendly Australian husband who has a full time job. Our children have moved out of home. We keep our house very clean and tidy. We are looking for someone who likes to live in beautiful and clean house and is also a clean caring person. We have Chinese and Western food for our meals in the evenings.
About the LOCATION:
- Two minutes bus to Kardinya Shopping Center
- Ten minutes drive to Garden City
- One minute walking distance to the nearest bus stop with a bus root of 99 which goes to Murdoch Train Station and Fremantle as well as Murdoch University (5 minutes by bus)
- Less than ten minutes bus to TAFE at Fremantle, which is also a English school for students who comes from overseas
- Walking distance to Melville Senior High School, which is a school that accepts International fee paying students with also IEC (International English Center) classes provided. We had one student stayed with us for 3 years who attended Melville, he has now graduated and going to uni.
- Fifteen minutes drive to Center Perth, also less than 20 minutes traveling with either bus or train
Additional Info:
- Free WiFi
- Large sized bedrooms with plenty of personal space
- One extra large bedroom, queen size bed, new - en-suite bathroom/WC $400
- One large bedroom (2) Queen size bed, new - share bathroom/WC $365
- One large bedroom (3) Double King size bed - share bathroom/WC $350
- Ducted aircon, cool house in summer, warm house in winter.
- Breakfast, dinner included
- Able to pick you up at any special events (school events, school party etc) on special occasions
- Great chance to improve your English with our lovely multicultural family
- Able to communicate fluently in Chinese and English


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Murdoch university

    is 3 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • city centre

    is 19 km away (15 mins by train)

Similar Hosts