facebook pixel

Hamersley

$275 / week

Our house

Our house


Deposit $100
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Jan 2021
Available to 31 Dec 2022
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

We live in a gorgeous 2 storey home in the northern suburbs of Perth and have been providing Homestay for many years.

There is a bus stop at the top of the street and it is a 3 minute trip to the Warwick train station on the bus.
The train takes 10-15 minutes to get to the city.
Our house is a 10 minute drive to the beach.
There is a local shopping centre within walking distance and 2 others that are 8 minutes away, by train.
We have a gorgeous little dog who shares our home (living inside and outside, as he chooses) and will only enter guest spaces if invited to do so.

Our property is suited to travellers who like to live independently (ideally 18yo+). Mature, self sufficient 16-17yo considered on an individual basis.
You will be provided with a private bedroom downstairs - there is a choice of 2.
DOUBLE BED room - complete with bed / linen / desk and chair / drawers / wardrobe and decorator items.
QUEEN BED room - bed /linen, built in wardrobe, shelving, tv and decorator items.

You will have access to a modern guest bathroom (shower and vanity) and a separate toilet, adjoining your room. (This will be shared if there is another guest staying in house, at the same time)

There is a fully equipped guest kitchenette (fridge, convection / microwave, kettle, toaster etc) for self catering of meals. We also have a separate siting / living area for guests to use.
Our laundry is located alongside the guest spaces and you are welcome to use the w/machine (we will share the laundry with you as needed).

DOUBLE room
1 person
$250 - accommodation ONLY
$280 - accommodation AND breakfast

QUEEN room:
1 person
$275 - accommodation ONLY
$300 - accommodation AND breakfast
2 people
$300 - accommodation ONLY
$325 - accommodation AND breakfast

Airport pickup may be available (at an additional cost), depending on arrival times.

** We have Police Clearances and Working with Children Checks (can be verified)

*** Please send me a message if you are interested or have any questions :-)

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Warwick Shopping Centre

    is 2 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Grand Cinemas

    is 2 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Carine Open Space (park)

    is 3 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Warwick Train Station

    is 3 km away (3 mins by bus)
  • Beach

    is 7 km away (10 mins by bus)
  • Perth City

    is 10 km away (10 mins by train)
  • ECU Joondalup

    is 15 km away (10 mins by train)
  • UWA

    is 18 km away (20 mins by train)

Similar Hosts