Victoria Park

$250


Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 08 Dec 2019
Available to 08 Dec 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

I am a Kiwi/Japanese single Mum with two young boys aged 6 and 3 years old. I have lived in Australia for neaely 13 years, 7 years first in Sydney and the last nearly 6 years in Perth. I am very warm and friendly and my boys are very easy going. We love to travel and have been exposed to many different cultures. We speak English at home, but I speak basic Japanese and Korean so am happy to assist foreigner's that want to improve their English. My home is open to an international student, or worker that is looking to have a great experience living with a young Australian family. It is a three bedroom house with two living rooms, open kitchen and dining area and terraced backyard. I have one spare room that I am looking to fill. There is a double bed with a desk and drawers and access to other living areas. Laundry and bathroom facilities are shared but toilet is separate. I have air-conditioning and high speed internet that is included. It is a rear house so very secure and in a nice suburb that is family friendly, and also suitable for young professionals and students. I live right next to a bus stop and close to a train station so public transport is easy, or biking or walking to the city are also options. There are many parks near by, local cafes, restaurants and nice shops and walking distance to Swan River. Great opportunity and flexible with dates of arrival and departure. I will be away in NZ over Xmas so prefer you move in before I go. Thanks :)

Verification

Featured member
Phone verified

Contact