Shelley

$300

Beautiful, new 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home near Shelley foreshore.

We love the beach

Linda & Rhianna

Summer pool fun

Pizza in the park with Momoka, Ellen, Linda, Rhianna & Rio

Kings park fun with Momoka, Charlie, Kiyomi, Ethan, Moka, & Rhianna

Your homestay family :) Linda, Anan & Rhianna

Iceskating fun with Kobi


Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 04 Oct 2015
Available to 01 Jan 2020
Guests Students, Travellers

Hello :) We are the Lashin Family :)
We have a huge beautiful 2 storey family home and we would love to have you stay with us.
We live in Shelley, right near the river. There is a bus nearby that takes you to Curtin, the city or Bullcreek station.
It takes abut 10 minutes to the city by bus/train and 15 minutes to Curtin University or Murdoch University.
Please go to my website and click on 'homestay' so you can see other students-

What we provide:
• Cooked healthy meals 7 days a week
• Very safe and luxurious location 2 minutes from the river with city views
• 3 minutes walk to the bus stop
• Internet provided (fast speed)
• Family friendly environment
• Small pet dog
• Non-smoker only
* Residents have working with children's check and police clearance.

Please let me know if you are interested.
You will love this area, it's safe & very convenient.
If you have any questions, please email
Thank you and take care,Linda


MORE ABOUT US
Your hosts are Linda & Anan Lashin.
Linda has been a teacher of English as a second language for over 20 years. She is highly qualified and has taught at local schools in Perth as well as schools, colleges and universities overseas. Anan is a highly qualified and experienced internet marketer & works in the Gold mines. Linda & Anan, along with their young daughter Rhianna, have traveled extensively around the world, between them visiting over 30 countries. They have a wonderful understanding and great passion for language and culture and embrace people of all languages, races and religions. Together as a family they enjoy travelling, camping, the outdoors, water sports, movies, barbecues, parties, hiking, kareoke, cooking, dancing, visiting friends and family and most of all HAVING FUN!

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact