facebook pixel
  • Nationality: China
  • Gender: Female
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: ECU Joondalup
  • Campus: ECU Joondalup
  • Needs From: 23 Aug 2023
  • Needs To: 23 Aug 2024
  • Meals Required: None
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
My name is Qing and I will be visiting ECU soon as a visiting scholar. I am seeking a welcoming homestay during my time there.
A bit about myself - I am a quiet, tidy person who enjoys keeping my living space clean and organized. I tend to keep to myself but am always friendly with those around me. In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and watching movies.
I have a 21 year-old daughter back in China, so I am very comfortable around children. I also have a Siberian cat named Pika at home, so I love being around cats.
As a homestay guest, you can expect me to be respectful of house rules and the hosts' personal space. I aim to maintain a quiet presence and stick to my own schedule. I am happy to occasionally share a meal together or chat over tea or coffee.
I do not smoke or drink alcohol. During my stay, I will be busy with research and meetings during the day. In the evenings I enjoy unwinding, catching up on news, and video calling my family back home.
I hope I can find a safe, comfortable homestay that will make my Australian visit productive and memorable. I look forward to learning about the local culture. Please feel free to ask me any other questions. Thank you for welcoming me into your home!

Contact

Other Guests