facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Oman
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Australia
  • Campus: Curtin
  • Needs From: 20 Nov 2022
  • Needs To: 07 Jul 2023
  • Needs Meals: Dinner, Lunch
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Student at Curtin doing my last year of my Bachelor's (Mechanical Engineering). Since I arrived in AUS in 2016, I lived with my friends, then in my own apartment for a quite long time. Then I moved into a beautiful place.

In the past two years with lockdowns and COVID restrictions, it was hard to cope with the situation alone & most of my friends travelled home. Not fun. Therefore, I have decided to move to live in a homestay to experience a good time with Aussie families. Trying new things and know more people.

I've got a job in engineering, and I'm doing tutoring at Curtin College. These hopefully will open up more future opportunities for me to stay after graduation.

I have:
WWCC ( work with children check) use it as a volunteer tutor.
A police check.

I am an active person: study, go for a ride bike or scooter, play soccer casually, love beach volleyball, hiking, and swimming in beaches or pools in summer and I like the Sona.

I do not smoke anything. I do not drink. (And most importantly, I don't like getting too close to them).

I like cats, but I don't have one.
I am okay with dogs, but I don't prefer them sniffing, liking or sleeping on me. However, I take care of them, feed them, take them for a walk to make them happy.

From Oman ( google it to know more about me).

Contact

Other Guests